Contact Us

West Coast HQ:

Newport Beach, CA

Attn: Doyle Holmes

President & COO

1111 Bayside Drive, Suite 100
Newport Beach, CA 92625

info@mischlerfinancial.com
800.993.3553 / 949.720.0640

East Coast HQ:

Stamford, CT

Attn: Dean Chamberlain (SDV)

Principal & Chief Executive Officer 

Harbor Landing
46 Southfield Avenue, Suite 200
Stamford, CT 06902

203.276.6646

Capital Markets Desk:
203.276.6646

US Equities Trading:
800.993.3553

International Equities Trading:
617.420.8472

Fixed Income Trading:
949.720.0640

Rates Trading:
203.276.6606

Municipal Finance:
203.276.6676

Locations

Mischler Financial Group Inc. is based in Newport Beach, California and co-headquartered in Stamford, CT.  The Newport Beach office is home to our Global Equities and Fixed Income trading desk(s), Operations Compliance departments. Our Debt Capital Markets/Fixed Income Syndicate Group and Rates Trading Group are based in our Stamford, CT location, a mere 30-minute train ride to the world’s financial market capital.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

NEWPORT BEACH, CALIFORNIA

Doyle L. Holmes, President & COO
1111 Bayside Drive, Suite 100
Newport Beach, CA 92625
800.993.3553 / 949.720.0640
Fax: 949.720.0645

info@mischlerfinancial.com

STAMFORD, CONNECTICUT

Dean Chamberlain (SDV), CEO & Principal
Harbor Landing
46 Southfield Avenue, Suite 200
Stamford, CT 06902
203.276.6646
dchamberlain@mischlerfinancial.com

BURLINGAME, CALIFORNIA

La-Yona C. Rauls, Managing Director

1350 Old Bayshore Highway, Suite 520                                              Burlingame, CA 94010

415.273.0522                                       lrauls@mischlerfinancial.com

DENVER, COLORADO

Stephen M. Bennett, VP, Debt Capital Markets
3601 Walnut Street, 5th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
303.325.5999
sbennett@mischlerfinancial.com

EVERGREEN, COLORADO

John A. Baer, Managing Director, Capital Markets
4611 Plettner Lane, Suite 210
Evergreen, CO 80439
303.374.3869
jbaer@mischlerfinancial.com

CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

Larry Rankens, SVP, Instl Investments
Scott Kersh, SVP, Instl Investments

Matt G. Foxx, Managing Director
111 West Jackson, Suite 1700
312.362.1931 |312.207.0228
lrankens@mischlerfinancial.com; skersh@mischlerfinancial.com;   mfoxx@mischlerfinancial.com 

NEW YORK, NY

Reginald M. Browne, Principal, GTS-Mischler Capital Mkts.
545 Madison Avenue 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212.521.5101
rbrowne@GTSMischler.com

BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS

Larry Peruzzi, Managing Director, Global Equities
745 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 902
Boston, MA 02111
617.420.8472
lperuzzi@mischlerfinancial.com

EATONTOWN, NEW JERSEY

Michael Clifton, Managing Director, Institutional Sales
613 Hope Road, Bldg 4, 2nd Floor
Eatontown, NJ 07724
732.380.7405
mclifton@mischlerfinancial.com

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA

Steven Muchnikoff, Managing Director
7251 W. Lake Mead Boulevard, Suite 300
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702.850.2495
smuchnikoff@mischlerfinancial.com

Other locations: Seattle, WA; Honolulu, HI; Dallas,TX; Charlotte, NC; Columbus, OH