Contact Us

West Coast HQ:

Newport Beach, CA

Attn: Doyle L. Holmes

President & COO

1111 Bayside Drive, Suite 100
Corona del Mar, CA 92625

info@mischlerfinancial.com
800.993.3553 / 949.720.0640

East Coast HQ:

Stamford, CT

Attn: Dean A. Chamberlain (SDV)

Principal & Chief Executive Officer 

Harbor Landing
46 Southfield Avenue, Suite 200
Stamford, CT 06902

203.276.6646

Capital Markets Desk:
203.276.6646

US Equities Trading:
800.993.3553

International Equities Trading:
617.420.8472

Fixed Income Trading:
949.720.0640

Rates Trading:
203.276.6606

Municipal Finance:
203.276.6676

Locations

Mischler Financial Group Inc. is based in Newport Beach, California and co-headquartered in Stamford, CT.  The Newport Beach office is home to our Global Equities and Fixed Income trading desk(s), Operations Compliance departments. Our Debt Capital Markets/Fixed Income Syndicate Group and Rates Trading Group are based in our Stamford, CT location, a mere 30-minute train ride to the world’s financial market capital.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

NEWPORT BEACH, CA

Doyle L. Holmes, President & COO
1111 Bayside Drive, Suite 100
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
800.993.3553 / 949.720.0640
Fax: 949.720.0645

info@mischlerfinancial.com

STAMFORD, CT

Dean A. Chamberlain (SDV), CEO & Principal
Harbor Landing
46 Southfield Avenue, Suite 200
Stamford, CT 06902
203.276.6646
dchamberlain@mischlerfinancial.com

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

La-Yona C. Rauls, Managing Director
1350 Old Bayshore Highway, Suite 520                                              Burlingame, CA 94010
415.273.0522                                       lrauls@mischlerfinancial.com

DETROIT, MI

Larry D. Rankens, SVP, Instl Investments
400 Renaissance Center, Ste 2600
Detroit, MI 48243
313.567.9020
lrankens@mischlerfinancial.com

EVERGREEN, CO

John A. Baer, Managing Director, Capital Markets
4611 Plettner Lane, Suite 210
Evergreen, CO 80439
303.374.3869
jbaer@mischlerfinancial.com

CHICAGO, IL

Larry D. Rankens, SVP, Instl Investments
Matthew G. Foxx, Managing Director
111 West Jackson, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60604
312.362.1931 |312.207.0228
lrankens@mischlerfinancial.com;  mfoxx@mischlerfinancial.com 

NEW YORK, NY

Reginald M. Browne, Principal, GTS-Mischler Capital Mkts.
545 Madison Avenue 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212.521.5101
rbrowne@GTSMischler.com

BOSTON, MA

Lawrence G. Peruzzi, Managing Director, Global Equities
One Lincoln Street, Floor 31, Ste 113
Boston, MA 02111
617.420.8472
lperuzzi@mischlerfinancial.com

MATAWAN, NJ

Michael J. Clifton, Managing Director, Institutional Sales
119 Main Street, Ste 2B
Matawan, NJ 07724
732.696.8265
mclifton@mischlerfinancial.com

CHARLOTTE, NC

Timothy R. Rowley, Municipal Sales Director
6000 Fairview Road
Charlotte NC 282104
704.672.0736
trowley@mischlerfinancial.com

LAS VEGAS, NV

Steven A. Muchnikoff, Managing Director
7251 W. Lake Mead Boulevard, Suite 300
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702.850.2495
smuchnikoff@mischlerfinancial.com

ALSO SERVING: Seattle, WA; Honolulu, HI; Dallas, TX;  Columbus, OH; Newton Square, PA